top of page


The Executive Board for the Treasure Coast Florida Chapter reflect the following officers:

Alphonso Jefferson, Jr., President

Elijah Wooten, 1st Vice-President

Shanelle Tomlin, 2nd Vice-President

Johnna Morris, Treasurer

Carlene Cidel, Secretary

Sarah Smith, Parliamentarian

Nadege Pierre, Historian

The Executive Board is responsible for the operation of the Treasure Coast Florida Chapter.

This is an image of the Executive Board members.
bottom of page